Latest Products http://www.infocoresolution.in Latest Products Wed, 30 Sep 2020 05:16:12 +0530 en-us http://www.infocoresolution.in Online & Offline Software http://www.infocoresolution.in/online-offline-software.htm http://www.infocoresolution.in/online-offline-software.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Products http://www.infocoresolution.in/agro-products.htm http://www.infocoresolution.in/agro-products.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 School Management System Software http://www.infocoresolution.in/school-management-system-software.htm http://www.infocoresolution.in/school-management-system-software.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 school management software  Smart School Tutor http://www.infocoresolution.in/smart-school-tutor.htm http://www.infocoresolution.in/smart-school-tutor.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The SmartSchool Tutor is an offline product, which is designed for Indian students. The product consists of K-12 digital content, supported by robust assessment ... e-learning distance learning  digital learning  learning materials  Smart School ICT Solution http://www.infocoresolution.in/smart-school-ict-solution.htm http://www.infocoresolution.in/smart-school-ict-solution.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The SmartSchool Tutor is an offline product, which is designed for Indian students. The product consists of K-12 digital content, supported by robust assessment ... e-learning distance learning  digital learning  learning materials  Areca Nuts http://www.infocoresolution.in/areca-nuts.htm http://www.infocoresolution.in/areca-nuts.htm Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cocoa Nuts http://www.infocoresolution.in/cocoa-nuts.htm http://www.infocoresolution.in/cocoa-nuts.htm Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger http://www.infocoresolution.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.infocoresolution.in/fresh-ginger.htm Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger http://www.infocoresolution.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.infocoresolution.in/turmeric-finger.htm Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Learning Pen http://www.infocoresolution.in/smart-learning-pen.htm http://www.infocoresolution.in/smart-learning-pen.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Smart School Tab http://www.infocoresolution.in/smart-school-tab.htm http://www.infocoresolution.in/smart-school-tab.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For class KG to XII and includes standards of of CBSE, ICSE, other State Boards. Talking Bhagavad Gita http://www.infocoresolution.in/talking-bhagavad-gita.htm http://www.infocoresolution.in/talking-bhagavad-gita.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Offline Examination Software http://www.infocoresolution.in/offline-examination-software.htm http://www.infocoresolution.in/offline-examination-software.htm Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Online Exam Software http://www.infocoresolution.in/online-exam-software.htm http://www.infocoresolution.in/online-exam-software.htm Online & Offline Software Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Online Competitive Exam Software http://www.infocoresolution.in/online-competitive-exam-software.htm http://www.infocoresolution.in/online-competitive-exam-software.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Come to the World of Education at your Fingertips!! At a time when learning has become fun and frolic, all one needs is a device (computer, mobile etc.) and a stable internet connection. One can sit for exams at their own pace, irrespective of location. For this to work, one needs to create an account on our portal and accordingly, choose the exam of their preference. Once you have given an exam, we will give the result in less than a minute. Benefit of online examination is convenience, time and cost-saving for both students and teachers and bringing in efficiency to the overall process. Through online examination portal, one gets a platform to interact with teachers in real time, resolve their curriculum queries and at the same time gets personalised guidance on their onward and upward journey in the field of education. We are the transformation catalysts working to empower the young brigade of tomorrow by making superior learning enriching, exciting and fun for them!! E-learning Software http://www.infocoresolution.in/e-learning-software.htm http://www.infocoresolution.in/e-learning-software.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Online Examination Software for Faculties http://www.infocoresolution.in/online-examination-software-for-faculties.htm http://www.infocoresolution.in/online-examination-software-for-faculties.htm Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A4 Copy Paper http://www.infocoresolution.in/a4-copy-paper.htm http://www.infocoresolution.in/a4-copy-paper.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printer Cartridges http://www.infocoresolution.in/printer-cartridges.htm http://www.infocoresolution.in/printer-cartridges.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Educational Softwares http://www.infocoresolution.in/educational-softwares.htm http://www.infocoresolution.in/educational-softwares.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Educational Products http://www.infocoresolution.in/educational-products.htm http://www.infocoresolution.in/educational-products.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Office & School Stationery http://www.infocoresolution.in/office-school-stationery.htm http://www.infocoresolution.in/office-school-stationery.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530